Our Leadership

Say hello to the leadership team at Vintage Faith!

Meet Our Leadership

Say hello to the leadership team at Vintage Faith. Got questions for the lead team at Vintage Faith? Contact us at info@vffchurch.com

Matt & Grace Kladnik - Lead Pastors

Matt & Grace moved back to Southern California in 2012 to relaunch a church in Culver City now known as Vintage Faith Culver City. Matt and Grace have three little girls; Polly (9), Mabel (4), and Annie (2). Contact our pastors: matt@vffchurch.com or grace@vffchurch.com

Hillary Walsh - Executive Pastor

Hillary joined the VFF team in 2019 and serves as the executive pastor overseeing many different areas at Vintage Faith. Contact her at hillary@vffchurch.com

Bernadette Benware - VFF Kids Coordinator

Bernadette joined the VFF team in 2019 and serves as the kids coordinator overseeing ages 0-5th grade. Contact her at bernadette@vffchurch.com

Aylah Moraga - Youth Pastor

Aylah joined the VFF team in 2019 and serves as the youth pastor overseeing kids ages 6th grade-12th grade. Contact her at aylah@vffchurch.com

Michelle Sawyer - Operations Manager

Michelle joined the VFF team in 2012 and serves as the office admin along with serving in many different areas and leading our Laundry Love ministry and Pop Up Pantry. Contact her at michelle@vffchurch.com

Derrick Engoy - Pastor & Coffee Shop Manager

Derrick joined the VFF team in 2020 as a pastor and Vintage Coffee Co. manager. Contact him at derrick@vffchurch.com

Jeff Chavez

Jeff joined the VFF team in 2020 as the manager at our thrift store Love the City. Contact him at jeff@lovethecitythrift.com